Front Page

Previous Story

Next Story

NIH Record vertical blue bar column separator

NIH Influenza Vaccination Schedule

Free flu vaccinations will be given in the Occupational Medical Service offices in Bldg. 10, Rm. 6C306 on a schedule based on the first letter of the employee's last name. The program is only for employees with an NIH photo ID. Contractors are not permitted to receive the flu vaccine through this program. More flu information is available on the web site http://www.nih.gov/od/ors/ds/flu/.

On-campus vaccinations, Bldg. 10, Rm. 6C306
 
First Letter
Last Name
Date A.M. P.M.
 
A, B Tuesday, Nov. 13 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
C, D Wednesday, Nov. 14 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
E, F Thursday, Nov. 15 7:30 - 11 1 - 2:00
G, H Friday, Nov. 16 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
I, J, K Monday, Nov. 19 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
L, M Tuesday, Nov. 20 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
N, O, P, Q Wednesday, Nov. 21 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
R, S Monday, Nov. 26 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
T, U, V Tuesday, Nov. 27 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
W, X, Y, Z Wednesday, Nov. 28 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
A, B, C, D Thursday, Nov. 29 7:30 - 11  
E, F, G, H Friday, Nov. 30 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
I, J, K, L, M Monday, Dec. 3 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
N, O, P Tuesday, Dec. 4 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
Q, R, S Wednesday, Dec. 5 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30

 

Open-any letter Wednesday, Dec. 12 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30
Open-any letter Thursday, Dec. 13 7:30 - 11 1 - 2:00
Open-any letter Friday, Dec. 14 7:30 - 11 1 - 3:30

 

Beginning Dec. 17, influenza vaccinations by appointment only; call OMS at 496-4411.

 
Off-Campus Sites
 
8:30 - 11:30 a.m. Friday, Dec. 14 each day except Dec. 6
Federal Bldg., Rm. 604 Thursday, Dec. 6 8:30 a.m. - 12
Rockledge I, Rm. 5054 Friday, Dec. 7  
EPN, Rm. 103 Monday, Dec. 10  
NSC, Conf. Rm. D Tuesday, Dec. 11  


Up to Top